cupcakexlolita: fml
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Las vegas, Nevada
26 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
cupcakexlolita is looking for a relationship.
Some college

LAX w/friends. might as well be drunk while jaded

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years

About Amber
Well first off, my name is Amber. I'm a chunk-a-munk with a sense of humor ;) lol I'm a recent college graduate. Single Mom.I have several piercings and tattoos. One of the most loyal people you will ever meet. I speak before I think and it usually gets me in trouble. I'm a nerd. I love books and videogmes. I love driving aimlessly for no reason, and I prefer gloomy weather. I could list so many things in here about myself, but then you would have nothing to ask me about! Lol bottom line, Id like to find someone I could be with. Someone who would be my partner in best friend...and my bf. I want someone I can trust. I have a wicked sense of humor, and. I love to laugh. I can be abit shy at first, but I'm slowly getting over it. I'm a pretty chill chick in general :) wanna know anything else? Just ask away....Also, this is just a preference, Im sorry, but I'm not into african american dudes. NOTHING at ALL against you guys, I'm just not attracted to African american dudes. Im sorry :/

First Date
Why give a generic answer for this? It all depends.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cupcakexlolita you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married