beccaj1116: How you doin'?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Valencia, California
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
beccaj1116 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Rebecca
A little bit about me:

- Much of my free time is spent with family and friends.
- I love traveling and road trips.
- My favorite place in the whole entire world is the beach.
- I am just as content with spending the night in as I am with going out.
- I'm not into the "club scene".
- I watch too much TV for my own good.
- I can cook.
- I love going to the movies, but don't go as often as I should.
- I enjoy a good beer.
- I love music and going to concerts.
- Coffee and chocolate make me really happy.
- I am a stickler for proper grammar.
- I love to laugh.

I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor that can share life's adventures. I'm over the dating game and I'd like to find someone to be in a serious relationship with.

If any of this sparked your interest, send me a message!

First Date
Surprise me!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to beccaj1116 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.