scorpioperson
Age: 30
Long Term
BrownWeirdo
Age: 33
Long Term
LadyofScience
Age: 30
Long Term
2beach4surf: Whatever...
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Santa cruz, California
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
2beach4surf is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Reception







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I can be quiet and shy, I can be loud and angry, sometimes I am polite, sometimes I only use swear words. I am a million different things and my emotions are all over the place or just not there at all. Depression and Anxiety are part of my life. I don't usually date.....clearly I have enough emotional sh* tpouring out of me already....but...sometimes I wonder if there is someone who would accept me and not annoy me. Despite my long list of faults, im still really picky....what nerve right?

Anyway if I found someone who is not irritating and I can be myself around - I would like to explore new beaches, go hiking, find sea glass, see horror movies the second they come out, go to the Antique Fare, eat semi healthy food, give each other space so I can read, walk my dog, do things to better ourselves, and ........well shit, that all sounds pretty good. I usually do these things by myself, which is fine, but maybe might be nice with another human as well.

Oh yea, im chunky with bad skin, sorry-my looks don't make up for my personality

First Date
A place with many exit's - if im uncomfortable, im sure as hell leaving.


Gifts Received