TallBird: Tall Sexy honest Man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Milton keynes, UK
51 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
TallBird is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

May 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am here to hopefully find the love of my life, I am tall, slim, bubbly and a bit nutty. I do not act my age (or hopefully look my age) and so would love to find someone that compliments my personality. I want banter, I want fun (in the traditional sense of the word) I want to laugh and joke and generally have fun.

When I became single I never realised it was going to be this hard to find someone, and having been married for a long time, the whole dating thing was a bit of a shock. I think I have settled to it, I now have the nerve to say no when I am not comfy with something or someone. There are some weird people online. I want one that is a little bit of a nutter, but no completely out there.

I gym most days and also try and swim a couple of times a week. I enjoy a meal, cinema the normal things, but also a night club, few drinks (okay and maybe a few more), and a boogie. It would be nice to find someone and get a new hobbie, so any idea’s gratefully received
Oh, I am also straight talking and like the same in return

First Date
Lets chat and decide

Mail Settings
To send a message to TallBird you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.