mly1071: looking for a horse lover like me
Smokes Often with Average body type
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
mly1071 is looking for a relationship.
High school
group lead/supervisor

Okinawa, Japan. aquarium w/ youngest son

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am the PROUD mother of 2 son's. My youngest is in U.S.M.C, my oldest served 7 years with the Pa National Guard and got his honorable discharge. I am VERY family oriented (I love spending time with family) i have 3 grandson's!! I am a group lead/supervisor for a lighting warehouse. I have 2 horse's whom i love dearly. My horse's are a part of me and my family. I love the outdoors, camping, horse back riding and most of all I love the BEACH!!!! football (STEELER's girl) I am not here looking for a fling, i want a real man who knows how to respect a woman, not use her!!! Someone who isn't scared to show public affection and likes to spend time with family an friends! Don't get me wrong, I definitely love quite time away with my partner! Any thing else you would like to know about me just ask!!

First Date
Some where we can talk and not have to yell to hear each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to mly1071 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.