ELBSEE: Not a fish, but definitely a catch!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Long beach, California
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with No hair
Intent
ELBSEE Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
IT







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Gabriel
Hello,

I am not from Long Beach, but I have made it my home for now. Being just a few blocks from downtown and the beach, there is always something to do...

I consider life an adventure and although I can be a little mischievous every now and then, I never forget how to treat a lady. I am a gentleman that will always open the door for you. I am honest, positive, caring and considerate. I am quick-witted, but not sarcastic and I understand the difference. I am a computer guy so, I am kind of a nerd, even though I never look or play the part.

I enjoy everything from bicycles to sport bikes, backyard barbecues to candle lit dinners. I like traveling, off-roading and most outdoor things. I am a self-proclaimed chef ;-) and I would love to open my own restaurant one day. I have a couple real motorcycles, but living by the beach, I also have a couple scooters. So, before you laugh, I ensure you that they are loads of fun!

Admittedly, I went through a couple lazy years where (excuses!) mostly because of a motorcycle accident injury, I let myself go (haha, just kidding with that phrase, but that is what girls always say) But, either way, I put a few pounds on which I am actively working to undo. I have studied martial arts for several years and I am back to working out daily and kicking ass.

I am self-employed so even though I cannot always plan ahead, I will not hesitate to go on a spur of the moment trip. We don’t even have to know exactly where we will end up. We can relax by a lakeside campfire or party in the Vegas nightlife. It doesn't really matter what we do or where we go so long as you are there. ;-)

I already said that there is always something to do in Long Beach and elsewhere, but I am really looking for someone to share those moments with. Someone that is caring, fun, intelligent and adventurous. Someone that can get on the back of my bike for a ride up the coast, but also get all dressed up for an elegant evening. Maybe that someone is you???

I realize that you have many choices on here and you are likely to be a little overwhelmed, so before you judge this book solely by its cover, I ask that you give me a chance and get to know me a little. I assure you that I will not disappoint you. So, stop being shy and send me a message. Just say Hi and I will take it from there… I look forward to hearing from you.

Oh yeah, I forgot to mention... El límite de mi español probablemente se puede encontrar en un menú. Así que supongo que se puede decir que no me iba a morir de hambre en un restaurante mexicano. Básicamente, estoy diciendo que lo que realmente quiero encontrar a una chica latina, sino que habla Inglés.

(Please don’t take this wrong... I am a FEP, but I am not into FEPs, BBWs or girls that post duck face pictures. It's just creepy. Happy POFing!)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ELBSEE you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke