Artsylinguist7: Free spirited gal looking for someone creative.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto,canada, Ontario
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Indian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Artsylinguist7 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Film & TV ( 3d Animation )







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language German  



About Me
I'm a bi-sexual , just mentioning it here because under the profile settings that option isn't there .. Currently , I'm just looking to meet an amazing lady who connects with me & I with her .I enjoy simple things in life such as thunderstorms , rain showers , watching the stars while lying in a tent with hot coco :-) I prefer being in a committed relationship with one person at a time and getting to know them better over a period of time.

I am not vanilla . I have a dominant kinky , bdsm friendly side so you should be open minded enough to explore that aspect once we reach that point in our relationship .That being said it's not the only side of me .

I have very high standards for myself & people in my life . I grew up with British manners & have a slight Brit accent which comes out every now & then . I have a versatile personality which you will get to know more when we meet :)

Let's just date & see where it leads over time ... It takes the pressure off !

Not interested in one night stands . Not interested in couples .

I love ART, Foreign Languages, Music & Film . Spirituality is important to me as it keeps me grounded & connected .



Here are some of the things I find attractive in a partner :
1. Ambition,Intelligence , Integrity and Honesty.
2. Non smoker ! ( This one is mandatory & a deal breaker ).
3. Openminded & kind
4. Fetish & BDSM friendly submissive personality.
5. You know what the term " safeword" means & when to use it .

If any of the things written above interest you , feel free to message me & I'll get back to you.

P.S : Please have a profile picture on your profile. Ideally you live in Toronto so we can meet in person at some point if things .

First Date
I prefer the 1st date to be casual just meeting and getting to know each other over a coffee or a drink without the typical "first date " pressure . Some place quiet where we can have an actual conversation without over the top loud music .


Mail Settings
To send a message to Artsylinguist7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 33 and 38.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke