emmymama: all that's left to do is...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pleasant hill, California
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
emmymama is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
culinary arts/pastry chef

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Emily
I'm a proud mama of an energetic five year old girl. After devoting myself to her completely for so long, I'm starting to spend time on myself again. since moving up the ranks at the same company for 7 years, I decided to start a new adventure. I just graduated from culinary school and pursuing my real passion. I have been putting energy into being good to myself, and now I'm ready to share what life has to offer with someone else.

I like being around funny, upbeat, positive people. I want someone that can make me laugh and remind me to appreciate the little things.

I try to be an honest and reliable person. I'm always striving to improve myself or my situation. I want my daughter to have the right values practiced in front of her. I know everyone has bad habits, no one's perfect I can appreciate that. However, now that I'm a mom, I have higher standards for myself and my partner :)

I'm an open book and happy to talk with anyone :)

First Date
I'd want to do something casual ...but it's fun to let the guy plan the first date, so let's see what you got ...open minded too, so don't be afraid to message me! I'm generally not traditional at all when it comes to relationships, but I do like being contacted first. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to emmymama you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke