kmd37: Looking for My Best Friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Carmel, Indiana
51 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Methodist
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
kmd37 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors degree
I own my own business

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
I am divorced, looking for someone nice, fun, sexy, who likes to smile and laugh. Someone who wants to enjoy life with someone special who isnt afraid to show who they are, they really care, and is looking for something special that they havent had before.
I would truly love to find my "Best Friend." I enjoy sports and being outside. I am up for anything fun and will try anything once, even more if I like I love to travel, especially to the sun and beach.. I hope to be living on the water someday, somewhere!!! I have been told I am romantic, and that I have a great sense of humor. I am affectionite, love to kiss, cuddle, and I am very touchy feely with that someone special. I love to smile and laugh, so I hope that tells you something..

Help me smile, and I will definitely put a smile on your face.. :)

Lets have some Fun, and enjoy life, and see what happens.

First Date
I am really open to anything fun, exciting, and relaxing. I would like to go to dinner, and or drinks, and get to know one another. Then go from there to a concert, or club to listen to music. Or maybe a sporting event of some kind.. I truly am open to anything, and would try anything once.. Even more if I like it.. Nice conversation, fun, laughs and smiles are all thats required..

Mail Settings
To send a message to kmd37 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 60.
You must have a picture to contact this user.