tigist
Age: 49
Long term
classylady_2010: I believe in chemistry
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Gilroy, California
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
Intent
classylady_2010 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
professional


dating
Taken 7/25/14






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Theresa
For the last 7 years, I have lived in the Bay area. I'm originally from the south, but really feel at home here. I have a wide circle of friends and socialize often. However, I definitely have time to devote to a meaningful relationship. I'm kind of old-fashioned mixed with a certain amount of independence. The girl next door with an edgy side. A romantic at heart. I'm comfortable in jeans or evening attire. I'm a great organizer and have planned many functions.

I have a variety of hobbies, lots of energy and curiosity, and enjoy quiet, romantic evenings at home with someone special. I miss having someone to cook with, and simple things like sharing a bottle of wine while watching a movie or having long conversations cuddling in front of the fireplace. I am interested in taking time to get to know each other and see where it
leads.

I'm looking for someone who is a gentleman, educated and successful, health conscious, who knows how to balance his personal and work life. You can be serious when necessary, but you have a romantic, playful side too.

Please note, I am not interested in a long distant relationship. So, if you are not in close proximity to meet for coffee or a glass of wine and conversation please don't message me. I am not interested in a chat buddy.

If this sounds of interest, let's meet :-)

First Date
coffee or maybe a glass of wine and conversation


Mail Settings
To send a message to classylady_2010 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 49 and 64.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke