harbor90744
Age: 44
Dating
GeriinRB: Fishing for Mr. Right
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Redondo beach, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Libra with Brown hair
Intent
GeriinRB Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Legal


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I would best describe myself as easygoing, down to earth and Real. I enjoy the simple things in life as well as appreciate the finer things. I have a great career, financially independent. I like to stay fit and eat healthy. I enjoy running/walking my dogs at the beach,, bike riding along the strand, social gatherings with friends and family, wine tasting, Vegas, weekend getaways, camping, boating, hiking, jet skiing, travel, concerts, musicals, plays. My favorite sport is basketball.....Lakers, but I also like football and other sports as well as attend sporting events.

I don't mind if u have kid(s). I have a 21 year-old daughter who is in college.

If you would like to know more about me, feel free to ask.



First Date
Meet for coffee or a drink, maybe a walk on the beach.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GeriinRB you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married