in2bp: Let's find each other :)
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Oshawa, Ontario
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
in2bp Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Office Administrator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hey! :)

I want to start off by saying I live in North York but am moving (back) to Oshawa at the end of July. I usually have almost too much free time on my hands, but come July I will be pretty busy with the move. I am looking for someone though that does like to spend a lot of time with their girlfriend, so if this isn't what you are looking for I won't be interested. I don't like to waste time.

First I'll tell you a little about myself. I'm shy but once I get to know people I'm more outgoing. I enjoy going out and meeting people as well as staying in with an ice cold beer and watching a good movie, Leafs game or TV show. I am soft spoken at times but once you get to know me I open right up. I live on my own and I have two cats named Bob and Phil so that's where the BP in my username comes from (not 'black people' for anyone wondering that! LOL) so you'd definitely have to be okay with cats. But 2 is my limit haha ;)

I'm looking for someone who is compatible with my personality. I've been in a few relationships but haven't found that special person just yet. If you are a responsible, mature and honest guy who has a career I would look forward to meeting you! I am not looking for a fling, but for something way more. I like to keep in shape, but also enjoy eating "bad" food over "good" conversation (not into sweets tho...)! I like going to local events, playing pool, going to movies, pubs, vacations and pretty much anything getting me out of the house once in a while.

If you've gotten this far into my profile, thank you for your interest, and pls keep reading a little bit more!

I have a few close friends rather than a bunch of acquaintances and I value my friendships. Some ppl say I'm serious sometimes but I do enjoy a good sense of humour.

Don't be scared to send me a message ... we are all on here for the same reason! :)

First Date
A drink, game of pool, dinner


Mail Settings
To send a message to in2bp you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married