Gortiz87
Age: 28
Long Term
pooh1989: Looking 4 an Asian guy 2 help me delete my profile
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Berkeley, California
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Asian, Sagittarius
Intent
pooh1989 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Bank Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Chinese



About Me
Note: please contact me ONLY if you are Asian!!!










Graduated from UC Berkeley with degree in economics recently. I am currently an Auditor working for federal government in SF. One unique fact about me is that I have never had relationship before. I like singing karaoke, shopping and reading news about current events. I usually spend my time playing basketball, tennis and judo. I also love the history of three kingdoms and those military fighting strategies derived from it. My favorite idol from three kingdoms is "Kongming", because he's an extremely talented War Strategist with superb analytical mind.

First Date
Even though I said I'm only looking for Asian, but over 99% people who messaged me on this site are still non-Asian...I guess most people on here don't even bother to read profile...


Mail Settings
To send a message to pooh1989 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.