evelynleemcd
Age: 50
Long term
Battleborngir
Age: 42
Hang out
readyfornorma
Age: 46
Dating
MaggieMagz: Hi there - thanks for stopping by :)
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Carson city, Nevada
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aries with Brown hair
Intent
MaggieMagz Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
County government







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Maggie
For the most part I think I can be considered a laid back, fun, easy going, kind of woman and generally get along with almost anyone.
I like watching sports, movies, going out and having fun with friends, laughing and making my friends laugh. I love to travel and fortunately am able to do that at least a few times a year.
As far as music goes, I like a little bit of everything, depends on what moves me at the time.
If you'd like to know anything else, please feel free to ask :)

First Date
I think for a first meeting, it should be nice and relaxed, so it would have to depend on what the other person is interested in doing. Could be a walk in the park, sitting and talking over coffee or a drink and then after a brief time, decide if there is a connection. If not, no worries, life is too short to stress over stuff like that.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MaggieMagz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.