Funguy706
Age: 29
Dating
Dreww83: One day at a time can't last forever.
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Waynesboro, Georgia
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Dreww83 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Carpenter


dating
This was while we were setting up to play an outdoors show with my old band. Also one of my fav pics.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
First off, I'm a goofy guy and I'm 100% aware of that, so should you be. I'm a pretty down to Earth guy I like to think, laid back. But like anyone with sense I dream. I'm a social guy, I like to get out and mingle and I'm all for meeting new people. I don't expect perfection from anyone and hope you don't either. You only need to knock me off my feet every now and then, not at the time.

Music obviously is a pretty big thing in my life. As far as other things I'm into, I like to game. I'm an animal lover, dogs first and foremost, though I'm no expert. Family is a big thing for me, though I don't judge people on their familial relations. In general I try not to judge people at all. Friends are friends until they become family. I've always formed strong bonds with people who earn it.

I loathe bad drivers, clowns, and know-it-alls.


All in all I try to get along with everyone, you can't have too many friends.


First Date
First date is always the most difficult. I prefer to go somewhere and actually DO something, shoot pool, bowling, putt-putt. I'm not above going to watch a movie or anything, but it gets old.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dreww83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 33.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs