hector33024: Looking for a fun loving,dedicated woman
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pembroke pines, Florida
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Black hair
Intent
hector33024 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Architectural Designer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a fun loving, humorous and family man. My goal is to become a licensed architect by next year and to find that special someone. I am looking for someone that enjoys dancing, going to the movies or just walking along the beach. Honesty and humor are most important to me. So if your a real girl who has a good sense of humor then I'm your man. I am a adventuous, love to travel and enjoy a woman who can have fun anywhere. I am a great listener and enjoy good conversation. I enjoy being active and living life as if everyday was your last but with realistic goals in mind. I listen to all types of music and am flexible in anything that you would like. I am a dedicated man who would treat you like a queen. So if interested hit me up....hey. You never know LOL!

First Date
My first date would consists of getting to know each other, having fun and just hey treat each other good and just being ourselves.