hi-maintenanc
Age: 24
Dating
MissKaity: I'm not looking for a fantasy!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cottonwood, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
MissKaity Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Maker
Profession
Store clerk







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kaity
Let's see well I am a mom. To a gorgeous little girl. I have complete legal & physical custody of her.
I want to take things slow- getting back into the whole dating scene. Im going back to get my highschool diploma.
I'm definitely boring compared to what I was like before my baby was born but thats ok.
My whole outlook on life is changed, what matters is different & how I go about things is different.
I thought I had a pretty good grip on life and where I was going to go with it. Now everything's different. Amazingly different.

So if you're looking for one night stands or just sex.
GET A MOVE ON. you won't find that here.


Even though my daughters young,I don't want to give her a bad message.
And honestly if you're that kind of guy I don't want you around me or my daughter.
I try to take time and appreciate the little things, because those are the things that really do matter.
I do have tattoos and I do have some piercings. Nothing below the waist don't get excited.
I have definite ideas on what is and is not acceptable. I'm a leader not a follower.
If I disagree with something I will usually say so. I will say it politey but my point will be made.
As far as music goes I like it all ,Country &Rock are probably my favorite.
I've been trying to listen to a lot more classical or christian alternative music for babys sake.
But that doesn't always happen, and a lot of the time in the car we listen to country. My days are busy.
I do not like porn. I think is degrading to women and men. And like a bunch of other societies standards disgusting and stupid.
I believe in God & its somewhat important in my life.
Although, I am not registered to vote. :p

First Date
Somewhere/something a baby can do/be at. She is with me at all times.
I cant go to the theaters cause I get migraines from them.
Although, its aboot to get bloody hot, I enjoy the outdoors.
I usually try & be home by 10 at the latest.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MissKaity you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 31.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke