mark40507: Trying To Find Someone To Enjoy Life With
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lexington, Kentucky
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
mark40507 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Pirate


dating
Facial Pic






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Mark
I'm kind of a homebody and just like to chill. I'm tired of the bar scene and looking for someone who is fun to be around, has a good sense of humor, and enjoys some of the same things I do. I have a chocolate lab corgi mix puppy who I just adopted from the Humane Society. He is awesomeness. I like to travel, enjoy all kinds of music and movies, love football and basketball, love the outdoors, and I love to cook. I love to grill out and have some drinks and have a bonfire on my patio and stare at the stars. I'm just looking for someone to share my life with and enjoy life to the max!


I'm also a Certified Personal Trainer and If You Are Interested In Any Fitness Or Nutrition Advice...Hit Me Up on Facebook!!!
https://www.facebook.com/Mark.D.Arnett


First Date
Dog Park or A Park. Maybe dinner or a movie afterwards. I like to meet someone and talk first and get to know each other. Can't talk during a movie. And dinner and drinks are fine but I like to meet in a park cause initial talking is best without having to deal with shoving food down our throats.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mark40507 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female