orion18: :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Idaho falls, Idaho
Details
28 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blond(e)
Intent
orion18 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I was in the navy for 4 years. I joined at 20. I'm currently going to school for my bachelor's degree and I'm currently a Junior. I'm going to flight school for helicopters as well. I tend to be an easy going person. I can be quiet at first but once I know you I don't have a problem talking. I enjoy reading, anything that keeps me busy, outdoor stuff. I like camping but I haven't gone in years, fishing, skiing when I have the time. I hang with my friends when I can. I have a strong determination when it comes to the things I pursue in life. Anything worth having is worth fighting for. Most things in this life that you want are something you have to fight to keep anyways. I don't want to blab too much otherwise you won't have much to learn if we ever start talking. If you want to know more just ask.


First Date
I'm fairly open, I tend to be spontaneous about these things.


Mail Settings
To send a message to orion18 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs