JrzGrl72: Browsing....
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
JrzGrl72 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Mom







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I have a 4 year old son at home, so he is obviously my first priority. I grew up in New Jersey and moved to Cali about 9 years ago. I don't like playing games and I can't stand drama. A sense of humor is very important and honesty is a must! I am a very sarcastic person, so you have to be able to handle my sense of humor! If you want to know something about me, just ask.

No, I'm not on here for just a "hook up" so if that's what you want, don't waste my time :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to JrzGrl72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke