ludaodoll22
Age: 48
Friends
Oceanlover2011: Oceanlover2011
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Puyallup, Washington
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Oceanlover2011 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Research Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy cooking, gardening, camping, fishing, yes I'll even bait my own hook :), reading, golf, Hockey. GO Sharks! festivals and of course walking on the oceans beaches, just absorbing the sound of the waves.

I'm simply looking for that man to take my breath-away, inspire laughter, and to enjoy life with . I'm a very strong women with a huge heart and so much love for my next and hopefully final partner.

My kids are grown and I'm a grandma,. I have two grandson which are just adorable.. I recently moved back home to Puyallup.. Can't wait to explore the area again.. If the rain will ever stop! LOL.




WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and those violators will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Oceanlover2011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke