trbrian: You can tell a lot about a person by their shoes
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Albany, Oregon
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
trbrian Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Own a car lot







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Brian
I own my own business and tend to spend a lot of time working so that gets in the way of some girls version of a serious relationship... With that being said... I'm a very fun person, I am generally always happy and make everyone around me laugh. I cook like a badass! I don't like to clean. I spend as much of my free time as i can snowmobiling, riding at the dunes, and going wheeling... I like to get dirty and like to dress nice just depends on the day... I also spend a good amount of time at the gym... Wanna know more just ask... I will make plenty of time for the right person...

First Date
I am very spontaneous so I never know what im going to want to do... and plans could change... I can make it a crazy thrilling date, or a mellow one, or somewhere in the middle... Ive Gone wheelin in the woods for a first date, or movies, or dinner... Or strangely enough shooting guns and a ride on streetbike after that... ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to trbrian you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke