redgiraffe: looking for a spark
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San antonio, Texas
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian Libra with Red
redgiraffe is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
I am a teacher by day and a mother to a 10yr old fantastic kiddo! I really like finding new places to explore. I love anything from the 70s and older. I am a hippie at heart and one day want to own a lavender farm. I love the country. My favorite color is orange. I cant get enough art in my life and I love to get inspired. People fascinate me. I love to analyze things and figure it out. I have a broad taste in music..from reggae to country to indie to folk. I love autumn. I am sentimental. I love handmade things and organic farmers markets on weekends.....

First Date
I think on a first date I would probably go to brunch on a Sunday and if it goes well, then it could continue for a nice afternoon at a park or a museum. I also am up for getting a coffee or a tea at a local coffeehouse as well. Of course beer and tacos sound just as good too!

Mail Settings
To send a message to redgiraffe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 47.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married