__Mel__: SMILE
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Whittier, California
46 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Hispanic, Scorpio
__Mel__ is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Medical field

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me

I am a friendly, open minded woman who is looking for a special man who is smart, fun, loyal, responsible and honest.

I am 5'8 and am looking to date a man at least 5'9 and over. Not to offend anyone but I have done my share of dating shorter men but my preference is for taller men.

I enjoy reading, trying new things, and spending time with family and friends.

I do have adult children and one small child, so being spontaneous can be difficult at times.

My work schedule varies but I do have every other weekend off and I do make an effort to make time for those activites and people that I enjoy.

I enjoy all types of music as I am pretty tone deaf. LOL.

Feel free to drop me a line.

First Date
First meetings should be short and sweet..If there is no chemistry, it is great to have made a new friend!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to __Mel__ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 37 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.