enjoylifelol2
Age: 49
Dating
angelwatchenoverme: someone to spend the rest of my life with
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
angelwatchenoverme Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
DEAR soul mate i don't know who or where you are .but i pray for you every night and ask god to point you in my direction
single mom with 4 kids all grown on there own and grandkids
looking to start a new chapter in my life with a honest person who believes it takes love,respect,trust,understanding,
friendship and faith in a relationship to make it last .
im not looking for what who ever has or don't have .i just want too find my mate .i don't want too grow old alone . there s always going too be some kind of drama . and i understand that .its the dishonesty i cant stand
I also know sign language.and speck it as well

First Date
hard to answer . depends on the person and place . coffee or a drink or a walk in the park


Mail Settings
To send a message to angelwatchenoverme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.