90Macca: Awkward turtle
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Melbourne, Victoria
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
90Macca Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Techie
Profession
Telecommunications Tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hey I'm Macca, I'm a bit of a nerd, spend way to much time on my computer. I like my music loud and listen to Hard-style, Metal, Industrial and a few genres I'm embarrassed to admit.
I'm about 5.11 dark brown hair and can grow a mustache in .5 seconds on command :D *poof* instant mustache.
I have an obsession with anything black and white. Love to learn new things, if I find something I don't know anything about I'll generally go look it up.
I'd like to think I'm a easy going guy but a bit introverted and my friends know me as the shy one of the group.

I'm a pretty strange kid and I have an obscure imagination which I tend to throw into my drawings.
Most of the time I'm either working or going out to the pub with mates for dinner and drinks. I'm looking for a real relationship, something that is going to last, please don't contact me unless that is what you're after.
Looking for someone who has goals and aspirations.

First Date
Drink at a cafe or pub then off to a movie :)