BluEclipse20: Hello California.. ? new here lol ??
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Burbank, California
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
BluEclipse20 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Student, gnomon school of visual effects

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Juan
Just moved as of December 2014....And I find myself to be intelligent and can carry on a meaningful conversations. Art is important to me in both career and hobby, I love drawing, painting and pretty much anything that just lets me be creative as much as I can. When it comes to music I'm open for anything, while i work on projects yet my favorite band is Boyce Avenue.
For sports im a Bears :) and cant forget my Bulls...
I'm 5'9 on paper but 6"5 when you tickle me. I'm a stellar hugger and a world class cuddler.
ill get to the point, I go to school Full time so makes it kinda of difficult to go out figured this might work I'm pretty new to the area so I'm always looking for tour guides lol

First Date
Depending on the person, either way I want it to be a fun comfortable experience and definitely not a dinner / movie for first date lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to BluEclipse20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.