MISSSNOWBUNNY: Living and enjoying life to the fullest..
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
MISSSNOWBUNNY Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
MEDICAL FIELD







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About ~Dawna~
I am new to this online dating thing.. so here is a little about me.. I am spontaneous, outgoing, love to ride motorcycles, fishing, and hunting. I am definitely a girlie girl but don't mind get'n a lil dirty from time to time.. I love to the fullest and wear my heart on my sleeve. Enjoy going out dancing and hanging out with friends and family.. I have learned relationships have ups and Downs, fairytale love stories with the white picket fences are for the story books.. But what doesn't kill us only make us stronger... I'm too old for games. So with that said.. I want someone to cherish and enjoy life with.. Honesty is up most important to me.. Personality is everything, you have to enjoy and have fun in life and who your with.. looks are a plus- but have found you can be beautiful on the outside but ugly as hell on the inside.. If you have above qualities send me a message..

First Date
Walk, talk.. just some where we can get to know one another...


Mail Settings
To send a message to MISSSNOWBUNNY you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.