machv99
Age: 48
Long Term
solracgar: I'm Still Hopeful and Optimistic
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
57 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aries
Intent
solracgar is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
communications


dating
3-26-13 at home play with my Iphone






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
I'm a simple person that looks for the joy in life. happiness is something that you work on, reading something that moves you, finishing a project your proud of, helping someone because its in you and remembering how blessed you are. I'm a lucky and blessed person who has a great family and good friends who I know love me but still feel like I'm missing that special person to share it all with. I think we're all more complicated then a few words written in here that may or may not truly describe who and what we are. I could write so many adjectives telling you that I'm the best man for you but I would hope that you would want to discover who we both are though conversation and interaction. I don't mind exchanging a few emails but I think the true test is when we stand toe to toe. Chemistry or intuition is a powerful force that rules our life's. We all know whats best for ourselves although we boulder at times but for me its a good way to start. Here's a couple of things that interest me, I like playing musical instruments, marine fish aquariums and gardening. I love to stay active and love the outdoors. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and wish you all the love and luck in the word. God is love


Gifts Received