Leothelion197
Age: 39
Long Term
lpd252
Age: 35
Long Term
777SCUBA: looking for funship,friendship,companionship
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Metro detroit, Michigan
Details
44 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
Intent
777SCUBA is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Chef
Profession
Westin hotel in downtown Detroit & Construction Wo







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Steven
Hi, my name is Steven. IM TIRED OF BEING LONELY!!!!!!!! I am 6'5 with blue eyes and brown hair. I'm 43 years old, have an athletic build and I rent a home. I'm a positive thinking person with a good sense of humor and a great personality. I enjoy being around people and making them happy. Some of my hobbies include cooking, swimming,computers,reading, camping. I like to participate and watch all kinds of sports ranging from baseball, hockey,darts,football, baseketball to bowling also playing cards. I enjoy outside activities such as walking and BBQ. I have a broad range of music that I listen jazz, blues,classic rock,70's,80's,90's,some early 2000's, country, classic r&b,pop rock, also my favorite artist is PRINCE,ect .I enjoy reading Joel Osteen and I love to going to church . i love to walk the river walk (downtown) DETROIT, I'm currently employed at one of Detroit's premier restaurants and someday I would like to go back to college and pursue a new career. I'm looking for someone for companionship and friendship. I think the most important thing in a relationship is communication.

First Date
Meet for drinks/dinner I like to listen to a women talk I enjoy listening to her its like music to my ears:) good communaction is a plus