awsmpofg_uy80
Age: 34
Hang out
Countrylife88
Age: 27
Dating
Shoester
Age: 30
Hang out
silly_rabbit32: Lets go have some fun
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Peace river, Alberta
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
silly_rabbit32 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Welder


dating
At the Rose Bowl!!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Pat
Well lets see...
I am born and raised in Peace River. A welder by trade, and yes I've heard most of the jokes. I work up north, (no not Fort Mac) in a diamond mine 200 km south of the Arctic Circle 310km Northeast of Yellowknife. Its a long way from home, but I only have to spend two weeks up there a month. I love my music. I don't play anything, just love to listen. My ipod goes from country, to metal, to EDM, to rap, to rock, and there is even a little classical stuff in there too. I love sports as well. I've always been an athlete, but now I mostly coach. I coach high school football (12 years now), and have coached high school and jr high basketball. I also joined the dark side of basketball, and have been refereeing for 8 years too. Its a great workout, and you get the best seat in the house. I love to golf! Being out on the course enjoying a beautiful day and a beverage is a great stress relief (even if my ball is spending most of its time in the bush or water). I still try to get out down a backroad into the backwoods from time to time, (still a country boy at heart) to do some camping, hunting, or fishing. I'm pretty comfortable in any social situation. Not afraid to make a fool of myself to get a good laugh. I'm a fan of socializing with friends over a drink or two, and I'm not afraid to get up on the microphone to sing a song during karaoke. And if a country song comes on you'll probably get drug out on to the dance floor for some two-stepping. I'll teach you if you don't know how. I think thats enough about me, lets hear from you.

And since we live in an age of social media, follow me on instagram @patthewelder


Mail Settings
To send a message to silly_rabbit32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 32.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married