H_H: A fool can have her charms
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Alhambra, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
H_H is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Live-in Nanny (and freelance artist)


dating
Even more recent. June 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Willow
Hi, I'm Willow. I'm a geek and an artist.

My hobbies include reading, writing, singing, playing the guitar, writing songs, hiking, mountain biking, camping, driving to the middle of the desert and star gazing.

Right now, I'm a tattoo apprentice. Down the road, I would like to open a shop with an artist's studio in the back that has tools and art supplies for artistic young kids to come in and use to work on their projects.

I don't think I am particularly unique. I think everyone would like to think that they are unique which is interesting considering how much effort most of us put into fitting in. I am just myself and while there are plenty of people who are LIKE me, there is nobody else who is me and that's all I need. I don't need to be unique.

TL;DR: If you like what you see in my photos then feel free to message me and we'll get to know each other more organically. I love just talking to someone and seeing how the chemistry is.

(For the record, I'm not interested in couples. At all.)

First Date
I'm open to suggestions. A first date should be something personal between the two people going on the date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to H_H you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.