GwennyGirl: Looking for a real catch
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Rockland county, New York
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown
Intent
GwennyGirl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
If you're looking for a fun loving woman who is a child at heart and knows how to enjoy herself, then you came across the right person. I enjoy skiing, biking, working out, spending time with friends and family, and enjoying what life has to offer. I enjoy all music from country to hard rock, and is always very outgoing and personable. Being that I was a teacher for three years, I enjoy working with kids and spending time with kids, especially my nieces who are the world to me.

If there is anything else you would like to know or find out, it will be up to you to unlock the secrets that make me me. ;-)

First Date
A first date will be different with different people. It could be dinner or a drink, Dave and Busters (always a fun place to start because there is so much to do there) or anything else that we can think of together. :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to GwennyGirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married