dpdubs: seeking a down-to-earth woman
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Gloucester, Virginia
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
dpdubs Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I really enjoy running (crazy, I know). I ran in a half-marathon out in Phoenix last year, and hope to do another in Virginia Beach next fall. I also enjoy playing and watching sports. I'm from NY originally, so my favorite teams are the Jets, Mets, and Knicks. I also like to hike and camp. Last summer I hiked Mt. Marcy, which is the highest peak in NY. I'm always down for a good cup of coffee, couple of drinks, or a decent comedy; something that really takes the edge off a stressfull day or week.

I'm hoping to get a full-time teaching job in the area, and transfer my certification from NY to this state. I also would like to get involved in coaching, preferably soccer, which I played in high school.

Some people would say that I come from a somewhat large family, as I am one of eight (second oldest). I can say that there was never a dull moment growing up. Because I grew up with so many people under one roof, I have developed quite the patience.

When it comes to music, my interests are pretty eclectic. In the car, I'll listen to just about anything, and won't hesitate to sing along to it at the top of my lungs. My favorite, though, is Classic and 80's Rock, like Def Leppard, Led Zeppelin, and Tom Petty.

First Date
I really don't like the idea of a movie as a first date, because there's very little opportunity for conversation. My first date would involve something casual and active, where we could really get to know each other. This might be mini-golf, or ice-skating, or going to a museum. Drinks or a cup of coffee afterward would be a great way to top it off.