vijay69
Age: 37
Hang out
evorob: I'm ready for a new beginning
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Avon, Ohio
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
evorob is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Let's face it, these websites are here for women to meet men, not for men to meet women. I can sit here and tell you what I like but all you're really going to look at is my picture. Every woman wants a "man with a good job, morals and direction in their life", but when opportunity knocks they aren't even willing to give a polite "no thanks" in reply to an email. I am in no way a negative person, i'm just being real. So.... if you might want to take a chance and see what I have to offer, send me a message! Hope to hear from you.

My ideal woman... I want a woman that is conscious of how they look. By all means, i don't need a model.
I do like tattoos, glasses are sort of a turn on for me, i like sporting events and concerts but with my work schedule i rarely get to go to any.
I work 40hrs a week and have my son half the time. I like a workaholic as long as you don't work a lot of hours. You must have a descent job and some ambition. If you aren't happy with where your life is going or at, DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT besides **** about it!

I consider myself easy to get along with and i'm willing to try new things.

First Date
i'm up for anything.