coco13
Age: 48
Long term
C_Loo: CFL time is coming
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red hair
Intent
C_Loo is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
i have one







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am looking for a straight up honest guy who is not into playing games or doing the drama thing. Don't say something you don't mean! I hate BS! Someone who likes to do things together but secure enough with himself to have some time apart, we don't have to be joined at the hip, lol. I listen to alot of music. Mostly classic rock, blues, and metal. Love riding motorcycles and going for road trips. Going to concerts and seeing live bands. I have a good job and I like what I do. 2 tattoos and plan to get a couple more. Low maintenance t-shirt and jeans type of gal. But I do like getting dressed up and going out on occasion. Due to a neck injury my balance is a little off and can not ride my own bike anymore

First Date
who goes to a movie as the "first date" when you are trying to get to know someone? do you talk during the movie? Wings, nachos and a cold drink on a patio is always fun!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to C_Loo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 57.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married