Overthrbs
Age: 36
Hang out
PtboJen: Chocolate + sarcasm = Bittersweet
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Peterborough, Ontario
Details
37 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
PtboJen Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Graphic Designer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a girl who appreciates the simple things in life. I love to walk the local trails with my border collie and I spend a lot of time outdoors. My family owns a farm (it's where I grew up), and I am often found there working with our horses. Anything that involves being in green spaces, and I'm in.

My interests are varied - going to the movies, checking out the latest restaurant, museum exhibits or just hanging out with friends. I am a huge fan of live music and like to catch as many concerts as I can. I like to learn/experience new things as often as I can and travel is a definite interest. I love the BBC - QI, the Unbelievable Truth and anything with Karl Pilkington.

I am looking for a smart and funny guy with similar interests. Someone who can take the ups and downs of life with a smile and a sense of humour. If you fit the bill, please feel free to send me a message.

Good luck with the search!

First Date
A first date would be something simple and neutral like going for coffee, something casual with no pressure.


Mail Settings
To send a message to PtboJen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 34 and 45.