CGirl27: Just looking
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Livermore, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
CGirl27 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Teacher


dating
My first NHL game! 12-12-13






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jessica
Where to start...I was born and raised in the Chico, CA area and just moved to Fremont for a teaching job. I work full time and when I'm not working I enjoy many activities including hanging out with friends and family, watching movies, listening to music,reading, going out, camping, softball, volleyball,hiking,skiing, running, and traveling. I also like to watch baseball and football. My teams are SF Giant's, SF 49'ers and Greenbay. Now that I live near San Jose, I'd like to get more into hockey. I'd like to start a Master's program in Education in the next year or so. I am very trustworthy, relaible and caring. I'd like to meet someone who likes to go out and have fun, and try new things, but someone who is mature enough to have their life in order. That said its nice sometimes to just stay home and watch movies, make dinner etc. I'm at a point in my life where I would like to meet someone who is serious about finding a relationship without the games. I'm not looking to rush into anything, because a good relationship takes time to build.

First Date
Dinner and drinks is always a good start, going out to coffee, or hike/ walk


Mail Settings
To send a message to CGirl27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 35.
Live in United States