funlovinggb: THE GREAT CATCH.............I'M A KEEPER
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Green bay, Wisconsin
44 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
funlovinggb is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am ambicious, harding working individual. I take pride in my work. I like to work-out usually 4 days a week and running. I like to cook, grilling out, boating, riding my harley, staying in and watching a movie, or occasionally go out on the town. Spend more time at home in the winter doing the different projects I have going on inside my house. I like all kinds of sports either watching it on tv or going to a live game. I am open-minded and like to communicate with others and a great listener. I like to help make people better and I care about people. Not into game-playing and fighting, its a waste of time for me. Trustworthy and honest(i will tell you the way it is). Will give you 110% of myself and non less. Like all kinds of different music, different music puts me in different moods. I am looking for an attractive and fit woman. I love a great sense of humor and down-to-earth personality. If you are trustworthy, honest, and can communicate, the chemistry will be there.

First Date
My first couple of dates would like to be laid back so we can get to know each other and there is no pressure. Something simple like a movie, maybe get some coffee or a couple of drinks just to see if there is any chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to funlovinggb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States