DaniMarieG: We can say we met at the grocery store ;)
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Post falls, Idaho
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
DaniMarieG is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
HR, Design, Project Manager


dating
February 2017






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Dani
Im a nice, sweet, sarcastic, easy going single mom. I have a full time job Monday to Friday and spend most of my free time with my daughter who keeps me on my toes. I love spending time at the beach whenever possible. I played both volleyball and softball in college. I love going to sporting events too whether its football, baseball, basketball it doesnt matter. It's always fun being there in person enjoying the game. I can watch a movie at the theater or just hit up netflix and stay in on the couch. I'm also into fitness! I've lost over 100lbs and Im still working on more... always trying to improve! SO I definitely enjoy working out and eating healthy BUT I can also still enjoy pizza and a big cheeseburger lol.

I'm very honest so feel free to ask me anything ;)

And yes.... all of my current pictures are selfies lol. If I used non-selfies they'd be from when I was 100 lbs heavier so I opted for recent pictures lol ;)

First Date
I'm down for pretty anything :) I'm very easy going ;)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to DaniMarieG you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married