royerbal6
Age: 58
Dating
mudpuppie: looking for a loyal woman
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Santa clarita, California
Details
63 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
mudpuppie Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Management


dating
Father's Day 2013 - Wine tasting in Oregon with my kids.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I've traveled Mexico, Peru, Chile, Canada, Hong Kong, Southeast Asia, the Carribean and most of Hawaii. Italy, France, Greece, England and Ireland are on my list. There are also many places in the US that I want to visit. Travel is great but I must admit that it's way more fun when you have someone to share the experience.

I retired in Feb 09 after a 35 year career. I started a new endeavor in Feb 10 after taking a year off to travel and decompress (bum around). I enjoy the challenges of a career and keeping my mind active. I still have something to offer for the greater good so I'll stay with it for a while or until something more interesting grabs me.

I have 2 great kids who are a big part of my life. My son and daughter-in-law recently anounced that they are going to make me a grandpa. We're all excited for the new addition to the family which is scheduled to arrive in Sept/Oct.

I love all things active including sports, biking, hiking, nature and anything that involves tropical locations. I've worked hard all of my life and enjoy being able to have fun and do things now that I couldn't do when I was raising my kids and working to build a career. If you like to get out and see and do things..........let's go have some fun! That said, I also enjoy hanging at home sometimes, especially if it's with the right person.

My taste in music ranges from rock, country, new wave and even dabble in the classical (I'm not real big on the rap or head banging stuff). I would enjoy going to concerts with the right person (I haven't in a long time). I mess around with the guitar a bit.....it's something that has always interested me but I didn't have time for.......let's just say that I have a long way to go.....lol.

I grew up in the mid-west and still embrace the values that my Italian mother and German father instilled in all of their children. Honesty and integrity are the foundations of character. I hope to find someone with similar values. I'm not a game player or serial dater and have no hidden agenda. I just want to find one special person with whom I can spend my time.

Online dating is exhausting and I must admit that I've been somewhat disappointed. I do believe that it is still possible to find someone special.

I'm easy going, even tempered, emotionally available, physically fit and financially secure (I still have all of my teeth and most of my hair). I'd like to find someone similar who I can have fun with and share all that life has to offer.

If you find me of interest.............let's chat and see if we click.

First Date
Nothing heavy. Just a casual meeting so that we can talk and get aquainted.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mudpuppie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 40
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke