Qshawn
Age: 37
Dating
ashotinthedarkinNC: Let's give this a shot
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Clemmons, North Carolina
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
ashotinthedarkinNC Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Tax Supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I've decided to give this site another shot. I enjoy spending as much time as possible outside or being busy doing activities. Whether it be hiking, playing sports, or taking a walk to enjoy the nature around us. But, sometimes curling up on the couch to watch a good movie is relaxing as well, especially with popcorn.

I believe in treating a lady as they are to be treated, with respect. I'm the gentleman that will open a door for you.

I have a 8 yr old daughter that means the world to me.

I'm actively pursuing my black belt in karate with my daughter. We take the classes together.

I enjoy reading books by Patterson and Grisham. I've recently become insterested in a new author William Bernhardt. I listen to classic rock.

I like to grill alot, but haven't done much this summer due to a busy schedule. Plus its always better to share the food with someone.

If there is anything else you want to know, please just ask.

First Date
It all depends on the person I'm meeting. It could be the usual dinner and a movie. Or just meeting for coffee or a drink. Or a thrill a minute in the outdoors and doing something active and/or adventureous.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ashotinthedarkinNC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke