LostInLodiAgain: Tired of treading water
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Interlaken, New York
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
LostInLodiAgain Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Transportation


dating
Best friends wedding, Sept 25th, 2010.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
The single life has it’s advantages, such as being able to throw a few clothes in a bag and take off for the weekend, but it would be so much better to have someone to spend that weekend with, no matter where we went. I’m a country boy at heart, preferring the simple things such as a good pig roast, watching lightning in the dark, low-key nights out with friends, a good cigar, catching a live performance and a rare steak. Don’t take that to mean that I can’t be dressed up and taken to town, I just choose boots and jeans over pleated slacks and shiny shoes every time.
I’m not into games and drama, tends to suck the fun out of everything, so honesty is important to me. Not to say that I won't tease about things, but it is all in fun. Grew up in a big family that is always keeping each other in check, so an ability to handle that is a must. Got to give as good as you get. I want to find my superior who is willing to be my equal in all things, who is willing to be patient with my being stubbornly set in my ways.

First Date
The first date would depend on who I was going on it with, their interests would definitely be taken into account. If it is somewhere I have never been or something I haven't done, all the better. Hopefully they wouldn't laugh too much at me if I fall on my butt or get beat at whatever new experience.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LostInLodiAgain you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs