StygianNocturne: nerd seeking same :-)
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Glencoe, Minnesota
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
StygianNocturne Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
welder







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jason
*I really should update this*


Where to start....

When it comes to music, I listen to anything and everything, although I prefer metal, ska and classical. I've been playing guitar for 17 years, so yeah, you could say musics had a big impact on my life.

I'm laid back, easy going, and a bit eclectic. I'm just as comfortable at home snuggling and watching a movie, as I am letting it all out at a concert. And I love to flirt. I'm a cuddler, always have been, always will be. For me, there's not much that can compete with a quiet night at home, curled up together, watching a movie, content in each others arms. If you have an aversion to affection, or pda's for that matter, probably best to just keep on going.

I love to cook, and love to keep it varied. One day it's simple hamburgers, the next it's herb stuffed chicken breasts in marinara, or yakisoba stir-fry with sushi (yes, that's right, I make sushi).

Want to know more? Just ask.

P.s. i'm a nerd and proud of it ;)


First Date
This question is so open ended it's not even funny. It all depends on who I'm dating. Only thing that's gonna stay the same, is there has to be time to get to know one another. Top ideas would include having coffee somewhere, talking, maybe a long leisurely stroll. Or, just sitting at home, watching a movie (maybe some snuggling... can't help it, I love to snuggle :) )