RafaNotRalph: Looking for that spark? let's get the jumper
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hollywood, California
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Black hair
Intent
RafaNotRalph is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Tech @ DTLA Motors







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Rafael
So, about me..

I've never been married and I have no kids, kinda weird ah? Single 31 year old Latino male with no kids... Yeah, kinda rare but there's a few of us. Well, I meant kids of the human kind.. I have a 10 year old pitbull who is like my kid. She's been with me since she was 3 months old. If you were to meet her, most likely you would fall in love with her. I love my job, automotive service technician, because everyday is different and I get to work on cars... So yeah, I can fix that squeaky noise coming from your brakes.

Anyway, thank you for checking my profile out and if you feel like we might have something in common, want to ask me anything, you know what to do. Go ahead and drop me a line and I'll reply asap, just don't TyP3 LiK3 tHaT or I'll think you're 12...

Have a great (insert time of day you're reading this)

Rafael

IG: rafa_not_ralph
KIK: shakarran
Snapchat: rafanotralph

Yeah, I'm kind of a social media whore....

First Date
Something casual and quick, like frozen yogurt or mocha blasts from Baskin Robbins... And then one of us will depart to pick up grandma from her date



Mail Settings
To send a message to RafaNotRalph you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 23
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs