Scottg936: Douche
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Plymouth, Michigan
40 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Scottg936 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Class Clown
I figure things out and fix them

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish


About Me
Hmmmm.. Let's see.. I'm a professional douchebag.. I'm constantly saying the wrong thing... Foot in my mouth often.. I'm just jaded and sarcastic about this whole dating thing in general... With that said.. I have a big heart. I love my family and when it comes to friendship I'm as loyal as they come. I AM NOT ON HERE JUST FOR SEX. I open doors for ladies. I don't send****pics. I love animals and I'm a badass cook. I'm not a stage 5 clinger so if I feel that you are not into me I totally understand and move on. I can usually sense chemistry pretty quickly.. Please don't approach me and then make me feel like I'm being interrogated. A casual conversation is more my speed. I don't take myself WAY too seriously and if you poke fun at me I'll probably laugh along with you as long as it's funny.. I'm a pretty laid back and nice fella.. I am tall and chicks usually dig that sh#t because they can wear their fancy shoes.. Women and their damned shoes... You guys are wierd.. Anyway, hit a brother up and we'll chat..


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For me, dinner and a movie is better for a second date. I prefer meeting someone in a casual place, not over dressed, and talk over a few drinks.