LeapYear2577: Simple, Loving and Caring
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Ansonia, Connecticut
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
LeapYear2577 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Executive Administrative Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Me
Hello and thanks for stopping by:

I am a, warm hearted, caring, loving, loyal, and compassionate, who gives with her heart & soul, I believe in miracles. Laughing and smiling are my passion. I have strong family values and enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I believe one of the key ingredients to making a relationship work is communication.

Things I enjoy are laughing, smiling, cooking, reading, nascar, watching football and attending games, camping, gardening, back yard bonfires, tag sales, flea markets, fresh water fishing, weekend getaways, horseback riding, hot air balloon rides, the beach, walks in the snow, riding on the back of a bike with my hair blowing, the sun warming my face and my arms wrapped around my man. I adventurous and willing to try just about anything as I love to live life to its fullest. I am not scared to get my hands dirty or get caught in the rain, happy to dress to the hill or a flannel, jeans and work boots. Country music is my favorite but nothing like some classic rock. Enjoy going to concerts and country fairs.

A night out on the town is just as nice as a night at home chilling.

I am looking for a man between the age of 50 and 56 who is honest, loyal, caring, respectful, and romantic and a communicator and has similar interests.

So what do you think? Am I dreaming or is he really out there?

First Date
Our first date would be in a public place for a cup of coffee or a drink. i am going to be up front and honest here....someone will know where I am meeting and who I am meeting. Sorry this day and age you need to be careful. If this turns you off then I guess you are not Mr. Right (at least for me)

Mail Settings
To send a message to LeapYear2577 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 49 and 56.