EagleTX2012: Looking for a genuine, kind, and mature woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bellaire, Texas
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
EagleTX2012 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About David
Hey everyone. I am a senior in college, and i am working towards a degree in business. I like to have fun and enjoy life. I attended texas a&m for 2 years where i figured out i didnt want to do engineering. I am now at UH-D, working on my business marketing degree, and hope to finish in less than 2 years.

I usually spend the weekends in college station or in houston it just depends on whats going on.

I am hoping to find someone that i can hang out with and be friends, and if something further develops that would be cool, but if it doesn't thats fine no harm done.

Some of my interests include listening to music, and i love classic rock and i own all of the beatles albumns if that says something haha. i also love to design and build things, along with seeing how things are built. I really strive to treat all my friends really well, since i value friendship very deeply. Not sure what else to say but feel free to email me.


First Date
Going out to dinner, put-put, somewhere that you can actually talk to someone such as over a cup of coffee..at maybe a non-starbucks haha. seeing a movie, maybe going out to the bars to listen to live music, shoot some pool, or anything we can come up with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to EagleTX2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs