TRSESSTMS
Age: 49
Dating
green_gurl
Age: 40
Dating
Prthdgg: Looking for gamer guy
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Springfield, Oregon
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
Intent
Prthdgg is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Software Engineer


dating
Nov 2010 - My new hair cut :D






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hi All, A bit about me. I am a night owl. I work to pay the bills and try and not be there as much as possible. My hobbies include WoW, games on my iphone/ipod, reading, tv, movies, music (did play but haven't in awhile), traveling, and dancing (country). I love most any kinds of music actually. In particular I'm a parrothead. Bonus points if you know what that means. I also like going to the beach and being in the water.

If you know MBTI I am a ENFP. It explains me so much better than I can really do. I am an outgoing person generally, yet I am very independent. I wear my heart on my sleeve yet don't let my emotions rule me.

My Match Description:
Let see, my match would be someone with a great smile, a kind heart, who is independent, has a passion for something, a gamer, kind of geeky and intellegent.

First Date
A good first date I think is meeting at a restaurant that one of the two really likes, enjoying a good meal and better conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Prthdgg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke