yellowcell201
Age: 30
Dating
lmg411: Music Lover and Foodie looking for same
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
lmg411 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Music







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm a fun, quirky, violinist originally from Michigan. I moved to LA 6 years ago after finishing my Masters in Florida and am still discovering my new home.

People tell me I'm always positive, smiling, and happy. Must be because I'm doing what I love which involves everything music. .Music Licensing by day, performing by night,...and creating a playlist for everything in between. I'm one of those "I love every genre" kind of girls searching for a great mix of shows (Coachella 2008-2010, Phish Festival 8, Outside Lands 2011), perform mostly classical, and create umpteen playlists for every moment.

It doesn't always have to be music. I'd love to discover this city (indoors and out) and all it has to offer. I'm a huge foodie and love to get out there and try everything: the new burger joint that just opened, brewpub, Indian place, that hole in the wall asian restaurant with the B rating, sushi, seafood, Italian, Thai, Vietnamese coffee, KBBQ, that place that just offered a deal on Lliving Social, Groupon, or Blackboard Eats, delicious sandwiches on really good bread, taco trucks, Filipino food trucks, DineLA week......then mixing up workouts to burn it all off. Boot camp, Yoga, or Insanity anyone?

I had a great family life growing up. My parents are still happily married for 38 years and I have an older sister living in Portland that I visit often. My day job and music gigs keep me pretty busy at times so it would be great if you were an understanding, kind, passionate, and patient guy that loves to travel and experience life.

I'm also very clumsy....so go ahead and laugh...it's cool :)

First Date
Somewhere where we can hear each other talk - Trying a new restaurant, playing pool, bowling, coffee, microbrewery, winetasting, .....I'm really up for anything!